Skip to main content

Contact Us

Telephone Fax

949-515-6905

949-515-6835

Office Staff

Name Title Email

Duane Cox

Principal

dcox@nmusd.us 

Veronica Menendez

School Community Facilitator 

vmenendez@nmusd.us

Pat Butler 

Office Manager 

pbutler@nmusd.us

Tania Anguiano

School Office Asst tanguiano@nmusd.us
Maria Orozco  Bilingual Office Asst

morozco@nmusd.us

Laura A. Garcia-Chandler School Nurse  lgchandler@nmusd.us
Pat Van Sickler Health Asst pvansickler@nmusd.us

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level / Position        Name Email     

TK/Kinder Combo

Long, Kara 

klong@nmusd.us 

Kindergarten

Chin, Amelia 

achin@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Palmer, Jodie 

jmpalmer@nmusd.us 

1st Grade

Merrick, Megan  mmerrick@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Ure, Jennifer

jure@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Vera, Nancy nvera@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Dingle, Leina ldingle@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Kuehn, Cristina

ckuehn@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Litchfield, Alana alitchfield@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Bussell, Nicole nbussell@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Turner, Dawn dturner@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Cortegana, Kristi kcortegana@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Kane, Tiffany tkane@nmusd.us
5th Grade Costello, Richard rcostello@nmusd.us
5th Grade Harmon, Aaron aharmon@nmusd.us
6th Grade Africano, Marc mafricano@nmusd.us
6th Grade Ramos, Erica eramos@nmusd.us

Library

Cunningham, Jennifer jlcunningham@nmusd.us
Science Sweet, Monique msweet@nmusd.us

PLTW Science Teacher

Harmon, Kathleen

kharmon@nmusd.us

Music

Squyres, Keith

ksquyres@nmusd.us
Physical Education Salvino, Tim tsalvino@nmusd.us
Adaptive PE Shaw, Tim tshaw@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Campbell, Gabby gcampbell@nmusd.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Li, Rossirene rli@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (TK/K/1st/2nd)

Palmer, Jennifer

jpalmer@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (3rd/4th/5th/6th)

Radtke, Laura

lradtke@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction Aide Martin, Laurel lmartin@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction Aide Pineda, Ana apineda@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction Aide Plazola, Monica mplazola@nmusd.us

Bilingual Teacher Aide

Lezama, Judith

jlezama@nmusd.us

Bilingual Teacher Aide

Naranjo, Jose

jnaranjo@nmusd.us

Bilingual Teacher Aide Perez, Maria mperez@nmusd.us
Bilingual Teacher Aide TBD  

RTI

Aguayo, Sarah saguayo@nmusd.us

RTI

Limongelli, Sarah

slimongelli@nmusd.us

RTI

Ay-Ad, Lauren

layad@nmusd.us

RTI Ryder, Megan mryder@nmusd.us
RTI  Gutierrez-Wallis, Christina cgutierrezwallis@nmusd.us
Cafeteria Manager Lofgren, Linda Elaine

llofgren@nmusd.us

Head Custodian Perez, Alfredo  aperez@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Guerrero, Eddie  eguerrero@nmusd.us
Night Custodian  Birrueta, Carlos  cbirrueta@nmusd.us