Skip to main content

Contact Us

Telephone

Fax

949-515-6905

949-515-6835

Office Staff

Name Title Email

Lorie Hoggard

Principal

lhoggard@nmusd.us

Claudia Ortiz Rodal

School Community Facilitator 

cortizrodal@nmusd.us

Pat Butler  Office Manager  pbutler@nmusd.us

Maria Orozco

Bilingual Office Assistant 

morozco@nmusd.us

Heidi Angel

School Office Assistant
Laura A. Garcia-Chandler School Nurse 

lgchandler@nmusd.us

Pat Van Sickler Health Assistant pvansickler@nmusd.us
     

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level / Position        Name Email     

Kindergarten

Middleton, Terra 

tmiddleton@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Chin, Amelia 

achin@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Ure, Jennifer

jure@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Vera, Nancy nvera@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Kuehn, Cristina ckuehn@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Litchfield, Alana

alitchfield@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Bussell, Nicole nbussell@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Turner, Dawn dturner@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Cortegana, Kristi kcortegana@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Kane, Tiffany tkane@nmusd.us
5th Grade Costello, Richard rcostello@nmusd.us
5th Grade Harmon, Aaron aharmon@nmusd.us
6th Grade Africano, Marc mafricano@nmusd.us
6th Grade Ramos, Erica eramos@nmusd.us

Library

Cunningham, Jennifer jlcunningham@nmusd.us
Science Sweet, Monique msweet@nmusd.us

Music 

Squyres, Keith 

ksquyres@nmusd.us

Physical Education O'Shea-Barney, Kim koshea@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Campbell, Gabby gcampbell@nmusd.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Li, Rossirene rli@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (TK/K/1st/2nd)

Palmer, Jennifer

jpalmer@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (3rd/4th/5th/6th)

Hisaka, Marie 

mhisaka@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction Aide Pineda, Ana apineda@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction Aide Plazola, Monica mplazola@nmusd.us

Bilingual Teacher Aide

Limon, Mayra 

mlimon@nmusd.us

 

 

 

Bilingual Teacher Aide Perez, Maria mperez@nmusd.us
Bilingual Teacher Aide Gorven, Gabriella ggorven@nmusd.us

Teacher on Special Assignment - Literacy

Dingle, Leina ldingle@nmusd.us

Teacher on Special Assignment - Literacy

Longacre, Ryan

rlongacre@nmusd.us

Reading Support Teacher

Baker, Sarah

sbaker@nmusd.us

Reading Support Teacher Fox, Stephanie  sfox@nmusd.us
Cafeteria Manager Lofgren, Linda Elaine

llofgren@nmusd.us

Nutrition Services  Plascencia, Brenda  bplascencia@nmusd.us
Nutrition Services  Peterson, Maria E mpeterson@nmusd.us
Head Custodian Perez, Alfredo  aperez@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Guerrero, Eddie  eguerrero@nmusd.us
Night Custodian  Birrueta, Carlos  cbirrueta@nmusd.us